Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Des Tous et des Riens et ça ... send-mail !
Des Tous et des Riens et ça ... send-mail !
Derniers commentaires
Des Tous et des Riens et ça ... send-mail !
Newsletter
26 septembre 2008

Morcheeba - Blue Chair

I'm not asking you to stay forever
A few numbers on a dial
Long enough to see the sundown
Long enough to slow it down

Take hold of your pain
Let it fly there's no shame
Stand still this time
Close the door for a moment your are mine

Here in my Blue Chair
It's safe and warm I'll show you where
Here in my Blue Chair
Wrap my velvet arms around you I'll surround you
You can hide in there

Close you eyes you can be back here
Clase enough for you to see
Its all where you want it
Take it all I've got all you ever need

Here in my Blue Chair
It's safe and warm I'll show you where
Here in my Blue Chair
Wrap my velvet arms around you I'll surround you
You can hide in there

....No coment , tout est dit ..........By pellememe !!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité